Contact

Main Office
424 2nd Ave South
Okanogan, WA 98840
Phone: 509-422-4041
Toll-Free: 1-877-641-0101
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:00am – 5:00pm
Location Map →

Tonasket Office
Western Ave Professional Offices
17 South Western Ave.
Suite 5 (Basement Level)
Tonasket, WA 98855
Phone: 509-486-4849
Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays, 8:00am – 4:00pm
Location Map →
Note:  Our Main Office schedules appointments for the Tonasket office.

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Lael Duncan
laeld@occac.com
509-422-4041 ext. 26

Fiscal and Administration Director
Donna Talbot
donnat@occac.com
509-422-4041 ext. 27

Client Services Leader
Leeanne Montoya
leeannem@occac.com
509-422-4041 ext. 32

Food and Nutrition Department Leader
John Perry
johnp@occac.com
509-422-4041 ext. 24

Housing Department Leader
John Baker
johnb@occac.com
509-422-4041 ext. 14

Supportive Services Leader
Shane Barton
shaneb@occac.com
509-422-4041 ext. 41