More Reading:

  • Warm

  • weed

  • weekday

  • Wet

  • wheat

  • whichever

  • White

  • whiten

  • whom

  • whose

  • Wide

  • widen

  • widower

  • Wise

  • Okanogan County Community Action Council | Contact
    Contact

    Contact

    Main Office

    424 2nd Ave South
    Okanogan, WA 98840
    Phone: 509-422-4041
    Toll Free: 1-877-641-0101
    Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:00am – 5:00pm
    Location Map →

    Tonasket Office

    Western Ave Professional Offices
    17 South Western Ave.
    Suite 5 (Basement Level)
    Tonasket, WA 98855
    Phone: 509-486-4849
    Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays, 8:00am – 4:00pm
    Location Map →

    Please call our Main Office to schedule an appointment at the Tonasket office.

    Staff Directory

    Executive Director

    Lael Duncan
    laeld@occac.com
    509-422-4041 ext. 26

    Fiscal and Administration Director

    Donna Talbot
    donnat@occac.com
    509-422-4041 ext. 27

    direct services

    Leeanne Montoya
    leeannem@occac.com
    509-422-4041 ext. 32

    Housing Department Manager

    John Baker
    johnb@occac.com
    509-422-4041 ext. 14

    Food and Nutrition Department Manager

    John Perry
    johnp@occac.com
    509-422-4041 ext. 24

    Veteran support services
    WORK FIRST

    Shane Barton
    shaneb@occac.com
    509-422-4041 ext. 41