Our Team

OCCAC is committed to hiring a team that reflects the community we serve here in Okanogan County. We are currently seeking NEW board members to help better represent the needs of our clients and community, if you are interested in applying for a board position, fill out and submit the board application below to renas@occac.com.

Board Member Application 

Board of Directors

Chris Branch, Board President

Douglas Marconi, Board Vice President

Ronielyn McCuistion, Board Secretary

Carolbelle Branch

Elizabeth Peterson

Ian Talarico

Leadership Team

Rena Shawver, Executive Director

Jennifer Short, Programs Director

Jessica Blake, Finance and Administrative Director

Katrina Cates, Veteran’s Program Manager

Michellee Fox, Nutrition Programs Manager

John Baker, Housing Construction Manager

For Board Members